Who does what ...

Who does what in Coedpenmaen Community Church?

The following list may help you to know who to contact in the church.  If you don't know the person or aren't sure, then use our contact form and we'll make sure the right person responds to you.

Pastor, Deacons and Elders




Children's and Youth Pastor: 

 Laura Watkins


Judith Grinter   


Alan Southgate


  Deacons: Judith Grinter,  Tony Heal, Martyn Rees, Meilyr Rees, Alan Southgate, Margaret Southgate,  Julie Taylor


Other contacts

Financial Secretary: Tony Heal

Data Protection Trustee: 

Mission Secretary: Tricia Lewis

Pulpit Supply: Alona Rees

Worship Leader: Meilyr Geraint Rees

Mother & Toddler: Sandra Figgins

Child Protection Trustee: Martyn Rees

Church Flowers: Sandra Emerson

Website & Facebook: Margaret Southgate

Catering: Hazel Davey

BMS Birthday Scheme: Anne Talbot

Evangelical News: Allan Lewis

Pontypridd Christian Concern Reps: Martyn Rees & Alan Southgate

Meat for Lunch: Margaret Southgate


Printer Printable Version